Life of a Patent Infographic

Life of a Patent Infographic

Professor Yaniv Heled (GSU Law) has created the following helpful infographic of the patent prosecution process: PDF Life of a Patent Infographic (Aug. 14, 2020).  (Reproduced with permission).

Only one thing is certain in the life of a patent: all roads lead to the public domain. — Dennis

Life of a Patent Infographic published first on https://immigrationlawyerto.tumblr.com/

Author: Mary Mosley

I have good experience with in legal and secretarial discipline. I have worked with Consultants, Industry and Services over a period of time. I believe in a good society all constituents; government, corporate and individual has their share in governance and responsibility. In this blog, I try to write about governance and responsibilities of individual persons, corporate and states. In the process, this blog essentially become a law blog, but all posts are not directly related to law. I try to use simple day to day English while writing my posts.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started